With Easter around the corner, Good Friday is also coming up soon and whether you are Christian or not, you might be used to eating fish on Good Friday. This recipe is perfect if you’re looking for some ideas on what to prepare.
Tempeh is made from soybeans left whole (unlike its cousin, tofu). And the result is a food that tastes better than tofu and has a denser, sometimes even crunchy texture. In short, this is a food you should try urgently, even if you are not vegan.